La team

Yann Gozlan

Founder

yann.gozlan@v43.fr

Omid Bayani

Founder

omid.bayani@v43.fr

Yann Souris

Founder

yann.souris@v43.fr

Julien Fabius-Rudelle

Sales Manager

julien@v43.fr

Cyril Brousse

Program Manager

cyril.brousse@creative-valley.fr

Guillaume Julia

Founder

guillaume@v43.fr

Nous contacter
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2020 V—43